yippie =)

Tuesday, January 15, 2008

wooot...im no longer BLIND anymore!!!

*cheers*

so don't bully me anymore..

i can see you..can recognise ppl better already...

muahahahhhaaaa =)

but medical check up i doing this friday..don't know whether my specs dah siap belum lar...

plsplspls..if not i will be damn blind that time..

have to thx karmun for telling me there's such eye check tat time, too!

awww..wish me luck!

P.S its specs...not contacts...sobzsobzzzz..

4 comments:

KarMun said...

you are yean ling or seemun ? haha anyways. you're welcome ! =p rmbr how to put on the robe for x-ray o.. dun wan u to go through the embarassing moment that i went through during my checkup !

Anonymous said...

i'm yean ling..and i'm all this while the blind among my friends..ahha!
i surely rmb! for my own good..hahaa!

Hwee said...

why do u need to put a robe a robe on for x-ray??

Anonymous said...

muahaaa...ask km lah!

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum

  © Blogger templates Newspaper II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP