*updates*

Sunday, February 24, 2008

lijen : yoh...have fun in clayton..don't cry edi k...buy you sweet...hehe...this time got chance to find a ang moh boyfriend that you you have been dreaming all this while...XD

yeanling : sorry for not calling you b4 you left malaysia...i only remember when is 10 o clock and guess you already on board already...oh well...have fun there...

geoffrey and seemun : damn la...seem like you both really enjoying...cheh...i should have also went to ANU...hahaha...XD...oh geoffrey...go try see mun cooking and see...hmmm...seem that she can really cook for now...and is only egg and spaghetti...don't lausai hor..XD

hwee hwee : lol...one week can sick twice...hmmm...unbelievable...XD

hihi...oh well...there a lot of posts from see mun about her Canberra...together with geoffrey having fun....i the only loner here in semenyih...oh by the way...i am already 19...well...not really proud of it...89 babes'...our last year becoming teens...sigh...just wanna say big big thank you to those wishing me...really very touched...so wanted to celebrate my birthday with you all...but sigh all also so far...oh well...i didn't really celebrated it big...in fact,spent my birthday afternoon playing computer games with friends...played almost the whole afternoon and went for simple dinner...well,met few nice friends and they are really my type of person...can study and can play...hahaha...

oh...well..after seeing see mun and li jen posting pictures about their room which is super huge and nice...maybe i need to show them how unfortunate people like me staying in a small room....you people are just lucky that i have no pictures with me now...XD...but i really envy you people with big and nice room...especially see mun...what the hack...your bed so big...can sleep 3 people...oh...how come didn't see geoffrey's room...hehehe...

classes!!hmmm...so far so good...15 hours of classes including tutorial...sigh...so jealous people like rachel only have 12-13 hours...so good...no need to study so much...plus you people only take 4-5 module one semester...sad people like me have to take 6 module per sem...hahaha...but is alright...hehe...

weekends!!...nothing much to do...boring as ever...the computer lab is something like my second home...sometimes i be in the computer lab from 11 am to 1 am next day...hah...super right...well..thats what happen when you are stuck in a place nothing better to do...hehe...

oh well...think this is all...next time will post pictures on my room and stuff like that...hahaha...guess you people are going to start class soon...wish you all the best in all your future undertakings...love to hear from you guys as well...hehehe...Take care people...(",)

*@lston*

1 comments:

seemun said...

hi!! geo came to try my cooking juz now.. me n another fren n him cooked n then eat together.. but i cooked eggs only.. hehe! will post the pics soon coz today busy.. have fun in uni~~

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum

  © Blogger templates Newspaper II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP