pics...XD
Saturday, March 1, 2008
lol...some pictures to entertain you people...XD

me room...me bed...very small...sigh...unlike some peoples' room *grin*
sharing with a 3rd year engineering student...serious but nice person
sharing with a 3rd year engineering student...serious but nice person

me water tank...muahaha...ain't that cool...XD
actually belongs to my roommate...i stole some water sometimes..
well not really steal,just borrowed without permission..XP


my study table...well..a bit messy but i don't really bother...
that is because i hardly use this table to study...
i used the computer lab tables to study more then my own study table...cool..


some view from my balcony...oh,the first picture..the building is called sports complex..well..there are 7 basketball courts,3 squash room
few badminton court(lost count),ping pong table,futsal and football field,
swimming pool,gym and etc etc...lol...
........
....
...
...
..
.
last but not least...of course me camwhoring...learn from see mun..my sifu...lol..haha...

yeah...finally showed you guys something...lol...till we meet again...bye bye


7 comments:
y camwhoring learn from me ler?? i thought u r the one pro in it??! i learn from u de ar!!!! =p
hahaha
wah, good la u.. got SO MANY sports facilities to use.. all free? my hall has nothing here.. BORING~~
btw, is ur place an apartment or wat? how many ppl sharing? y so many pairs of shoes de?
haha...yea..i an apartment...got 3 rooms inside...all oso sharing...
wad's with those shoes?? so many~ haha... anyways,
HOW COME UR APARTMENT SO NICE??
AND
IS ALL THOSE FACILITIES FREE??
yohhhh..where got nice geoffrey...so small compared to yours...yea..facilites are all free..XD...shoes le..i dono la...some of my housemate got 4 pairs of shoes..XD
FREE??!!
....
.......
*faint*
Post a Comment