*updates*

Monday, March 17, 2008

well...what will you do if you are so bored and have really nothing to do??well..easy...gather a few friends and have a steamboat...yeah...that was the Nottingham Kidz like us did...well...practically,my friends just moved in to a new house...yeah...they rented the whole house and the house was pretty much empty...well...is no furnish anyway...so no comment...but a friend of mine brought a pot that was good enough to have steamboat...and there goes the plan...went out and buy some stuff like fishball,meatball,veges,fishcake,mi and many other stuff for simple home cook steamboat with tom yam as the soup...


There you go...Our main dish...hahaha


one of my fren...forgot what was he doing...but he was adding some spices into the soup
and me..took advantage and camwhore a little...well..i bed see mun will do the same...hahaha...my sifu ma...XD


while we were eating,suddenly we felt so so hot...to tell the truth,there wasn't any fan in the dining area...so,the surrounding become HOT...plus our food...is HOT...and of course...i started to SWEAT like nobody business...sigh...why must i SWEAT so much...sad sad...so we decided to took of our clothes...i first started with one of my friend...see the guy with a bit bald head...yeah...his name is Alex...he went to took a shower while we were preparing the food...and came down without wearing his shirt...later my good sitiawan "TAI KOR"...the one below...yeah...he was complaining to us..."Tai Lou...Very very HOT le"...well...you may think which hot is he talking about...*must be mentioning how HOT he is*...

there...this is my sitiawan Tai Kor...taking same course as me...i kinda blessed cause having my hometown people taking same course as me...only met him when we reach here...Name : TEK LONG...sound gengster enough??

there...the 2 macho guys displaying their body...the one with the chopstick is soon kim...hehe...and alex,the half bald guy...

and after the meal,how can we not take a group shot..there...all half naked cause the room was so hot...hahaha....

and there...this is the leftovers...we really ate will our stomach almost burst...too much..and actually there are still somemore leftover enough to go for another round...we bought a bit too much...hehe

haha..well..not bad rite...sometimes even when you are in such a boring place,as long as got nice and fun people around,sure can enjoy life to the fullest...plus we actually enjoy a bit too much...was suppose to study for our semester exam next month...hehe...well...really looking forward for the day when we ex-M1 can come together and have such a nice moment together...hmmm..wouldn't it be great...well..except the taking of shirt part...haha..can ignore that...lol...anyway...got to go off...is already 1.30am...suppose to do research for my case study...haha...chao guys..take care and hope to hear from you all soon...well..blogs a bit dying...hehehe...

3 comments:

Daniel said...

Somehow right... this post, seems a bit gay. I think it could be the shirtless alston and his shirtless friends. =.O

~@lStoN~ said...

huh...dan...wat is that suppose to mean...XD

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum

  © Blogger templates Newspaper II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP