hey...it has been a while since i last visited this blog...sorry...was too busy with studies and exams...but fortunately its over for now...having my break...hehe...well...i could understand how you feel karmun...lost of direction and stuff like that...it happens when you are off your usual comfort zone into reality where now you are on your own...take your time to adapt to this new environment...go hang out when you feel like it...cause out there, you are all by your own = FREEDOM...just do whatever you think is benefiting you but of course don't slack hokie dokie...later i fly to melbourne and beat your backside =p hehehe....
anyway...just some update...exam ended on thursday which was the 4th this month...went to my friend house for barbeque...sorry that i don't have the pictures with me now...hehehe..then the next morning we headed back to sitiawan with my friends...

this is somewhere in Lumut...Hmm...KM,KJ,GEO and Chen Wei, don't know whether you still remember this place or not...hehe...anyway we had ice kacang...
=) huge eh...want some??come down sitiawan la...hehehehe...
anyway...the main plan was to go Langkawi straight but the drivers were tired...that was why we stop by sitiawan for a night...then saturday early in the morning we drove down to kuala kedah if i am not mistaken...yea...from there we took a ferry to Langkawi...well...i shall let the pictures do the talking then...hehehe...

some banner i took while on the way to jetty...

stop by a shopping complex for makan...hmmm...the food was good thought...but quite expensive...sigh...wallet was mourning a little that time...

a room we rented...8 person staying in a room...by right a room could only occupy 4 person but screw that...hehehe...there are no pictures during the boatride to langkawi...i was sleeping the whole journey...was still recovering from my lack of sleep during exams...during exam week, in 36hours i only had like 6 hours of sleep...so average 2 hours a day...cham...!!

the car that we rented...toyota wish...a family car...hehe...quite nice to drive... =D

hmmm...these??don't bother asking...you should know them pretty well...small but could get you drunk in no time... =D

one of my sitiawan friend doing stupid thing... quite lucky that that machine did not break down... =D

langkawi cable car... =) people said that you can get nice scenery while on the cable car...well...that day will quite misty...couldn't get to see really nice scenery... =(

this one while clear...well...but there are nicer ones...not in my camera...sigh... =(

=) i know my hair is long..don't bother commenting.. =D

=)

group photo...didn't really take much photoes...quite sad...cause nobody in the group is like see mun...sigh...sometimes got people like see mun also good...all you need is a camera and then the pictures come none stop... =p
well...lazy to upload edi...thats about it...going back to start my year two in no time...actually is just next week...cham!!...so study hard people who are gonna take their finals soon...!! =) karmun...steady okie...you can do it... =)
nitez people...gonna sleep...1.30am now!!
1 comments:
eh i tot the guy on the left in the first pic was geof at first! hahaha
Post a Comment