·F.O.O.D·
Saturday, March 29, 2008
*delight*
as i go along, i realized that that thingie up there is just way too plain and simple... so i modified it into something like this, NEAT rite??
obviously, vege only is definitely not enough... so u know... all those ask-my-sifu-a.k.a.-mom stuffs again, so i came up with something like this... I know, it's not a big deal for somebody, but for me, it's SOMETHING... Judging from that, i bet u can guess my cooking skill... ...
when times are good, and when time allows of coz, i'll treat myself with something like the above photo... i know, it's kinda chinese traditional eating style... rice which goes together with three dishes and a soup...
but when times are bad, and that time doesn't allow, i'll just cook during my afternoon break and pack for dinner, which basically ended up something like a lunch box (or should I say, "dinner" box)... but who cares... as long as there's something to eat ^^
ok... enough of all those dinner thingie, let's go into some dessert *Yummie* here's a photo of the easter egg that I received during easter day, CUTE rite?? ~KA.WA.YI.NE~
oh, this two... they're just merely something we got for free during our SIGN mentor coffee and cake session... even so, for someone like me, it could be a precious dessert whereby others may think little of it...
so that's pretty much what I've been having for lunch and dinner... oh yea, miss out the breakfast part... anyway, that one I didn't really bother to take photos... coz it's just toast and cereals... well, I'm going to try Rendang Beef and Black Pepper Beef next week... Better pray that I can get some nice photos for u all to envy... hahah ^^ until then... oh yea, almost forgot... here's my photo of me while I'm cooking soup...
4 comments:
hahaha ohmygod I thought this post was written by seemun til I saw Geoffrey's pic at the bottom! haha! Sorry Geoff! Eh the food you cook look not bad what :D haha! x
hahahaha ^^
Sry.. i should have mentioned who am i in the beginning.. forgot, hahah =P
haha! i oso tot it's a post by someone in melbourne until i saw the SIGN Mentor coffee thingy!
wah, geoffrey so free to blog.. i was busy doin last min revision for my econs!!! but still, did badly in it.. unlike some GENIUS, can study hard n PLAY HARD! haihz!
eh..but i tot it was lijen's post! hahaaaa..
Post a Comment