10 Years From Now

Saturday, April 12, 2008

Hey people :)

I'm just in the mood where I feel I really missed out. And like kind of dumb. Cos it just hit me again what a great bunch of people you guys are and like I wasted last year not really getting to know you all better :(

Really wasted man. How la me...no initiative and to lazy to plan things and stuff.

Ah the shoulda-woulda-couldas. Well, I'll try to redeem myself la. Gonna try my best to meet up with who I can when I can.

Oh and you all know how to enjoy huh? Hehehe. Good to see that man! Alston and naked guys...KM KJ KL...Geof and SeeMun...and the rest of you back home! Take picture in computer lab lol!

I can't believe where we are now in life! Seriously! Soon we're all gonna be old wrinkly and ahpek-ahma. Hopefully we're all married before that happens la HAHAHAHAHA. And hopefully we're still in touch too so we can each brag about our cute babies! Hehe!

Must update you know! When engaged must post here! (And well if you want to post about before that oso cannnnn hahahaha. I'm trying to come across as not pat kua) Make sure okay! Don't later we suddenly see picture in the obituary (choi!) then go "Eh I thought she/he still single...."

Haha okay la this post is getting sesat-er. I shall leave it as it is. Babai!

10 comments:

Kent said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Kent said...

That was because u were with joyce all the time. x)

Hwee said...

i agree!! hahaha we all have our own cliques back then in taylors. hahaha and somehow i think we're closer after we've left taylors.. i think lar...

Kent said...

hwee.that was because u were with ur own group of friends all the time. x)

~@lStoN~ said...

excuse me!!must you mention the "naked" word..sounded like i am "you know,you know"...hehe...no worries...i don't mind actually...hehe...well...if that the case,do treasure you frens now lor...next time you might not even had the good chance in doing so...who knows i might die tomolo...hahahaha

Hwee said...

kent! what la u.... hahahaha but there is come truth in what u said la. lol....

KarMun said...

alston choi choi choi ! touch wood !!

Shan Min said...

alston choi choi choi! what lar you! hahaha and this kent ar. busy 'cha-ing' people oni. I misssss college! Why lar only one year? :( aih.

kaitlin said...

I agree with hwee!
And kent ar...Too much hehe. But yeah there's definitely an element of truth in that.
Alston! Why you go n say such thgs! Yohhh....hahaha.
And shanmin blog more!

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum

  © Blogger templates Newspaper II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP